Welcome to the Blog!
I use the Eastern Time Zone (ET)

  • 9/17/2024
    I hate school, but i found discord servers with quadrobists, otherkin, and therians in it!
  • 9/6/2024 [LATE]
    Sorry guys fhat im late to blog, i was real busy with school, and speaking of school, i was told by Ava to chase the guys, it was fun but.. well my othrr friend, Selina(from the first blog), told me that Ava was just trying to get me to do what she wants. i knew that, but i didnt care, as long as its fun! Also i mighf addd more stuff to fhe art gallery. btw the chat room button works, its a discord group invitation. If you would like to comment on this blog post, go to this link!
  • 9/5/2024
    Omg guys i feel so happy right now, i actually got enough courage to do quadrobics IN FRONT OF MY CLASS at recess! My other friend, Ava, told me to chase one of the guys and that was so FUN!! I feel a lot more confident, and im going to the store today, so i feel even more better because shopping is very great. If you would like to comment on this blog post, go to this link!
  • 9/4/2024
    Hey guys, today I found out that, before my cat got named "Feraon," he was originally named "Mitchi" or "Michi," idk how to spell it. but thats real cool, and, school is going hella smooth, not to mention that my quadrobics is slightly better in running, plus i introduced quads to my friend at school and she seemed real interested. At recess, i tried to do quads with her but unfortunately she had a white shirt and didn't want to ruin it on the dirt. plus we couldn't do it on the concrete because that HURTS. So thats my blog for today, hope you liked it. If you would like to comment on this blog post, go to this link!
  • 9/3/2024
    Hello! So today I made the website, my personal website! and its actually my first ever neocities site and i actually used a template for this, with a few tweaks of course. If you would like to comment on this blog post, go to this link! (idk how to code a comment section yet and this is all i have access to..)